Big pharma will always try to find ingenious ways to rake in some of your hard-earned cash for some scrupulous drug or in this case vaccine. Flu vaccines are being dished out like candy, yet they are loaded with toxic stuff like mercury, MSG and other toxic synthetic ingredients. Nobody likes the flu, it’s pathetic to say the least. It’s not like a cold where you can struggle your way through it. No, a flu is a grave situation that can even lead you to the grave. The flu keeps you down even for weeks weeks depending on how weak your immune system is. It is for this reason and of course medical propaganda that  has led many to believe that flu vaccine are a way to protect self from the nasty viruses. Most people do not want to hear that it is the foods that they eat and lives that they live that actually leave them susceptible to disease.

Cayenne Pepper

I always use myself as an example to show you how nature works perfectly. Ever since I started eating healthy and exercising everyday, I have not gotten the flu at all. Yes I have got some cold, but it only lasted for 2 days at most 3 and I was very comfortable. Ever since I started consuming organic sun-dried cayenne pepper everyday first thing in the morning, I have never been sick with the cold. The only time I was in some slight discomfort was when I had a toothache, which I knocked it out fast by switching into more natural toothpaste; virgin coconut oil, baking soda, Himalayan salt and lemon juice.

The other time I had a stomach problem was because I had drunk city council water for some reason but after quitting it and heavy use of superfoods like spirulina, turmeric, stinging nettle, amaranth leaf juice I was back to normal in a jiffy.

Garlic, Ginger, Lemon and Honey

Avid readers of this blog have heard this story but I will never get tired of repeating it. A few years ago, long before I started eating consciously, I got the flu actually, which made me bedridden for almost a full day and after trying chemical medicines from the chemist, I felt worse and my mother immediately made an amazing concoction that I will never forget. She just crushed garlic and grated ginger then immersed it in hot water and let it simmer for a 20 minutes over low heat. Then while serving she added lemon juice and some honey and the rest is history. I woke up the next day a new being. This was my epiphany, my seeing the light so to speak, of how nature beat chemicals 10-0, I was never the same ever since that morning of waking up fresh, healthy and strong and it was just a few hours ago I could not get out of my bed, the memory is very vivid.

Another great way to naturally ‘vaccinate’ yourself from the flu or other ailments is vitamin D from the sun and oily fish as well as hemp seeds and mushrooms. Drinking legitimate spring water will also help very much in boosting your immune system, just avoid soda pops and fake juices, the only real juice is freshly made, anything less is uncivilized.

