The Easiest Way To Boost Energy

Many of my clients tell me that they don’t have a lot of energy to exercise in the morning and by the time they get off work they are too tired to do anything much less cook a healthy meal, so they end up eating junk food or just a quick, not-so-healthy meal. Where I step in first is to make sure they are energetic and they feel good about themselves. I do this by recommending them some cayenne pepper, lemon juice, Himalayan (natural) salt and some warm spring water.

This is not the first time I am mentioning cayenne on this blog and rightly so because the benefits are just immense and also due to the fact that is a very cheap medicine. I always recommend organic cayenne which will give you the full benefits but store-bought conventional cayenne pepper can also be a nice way to start off, organic cayenne pepper can be very strong in fact I only use a quarter of a teaspoon, any more than that can even send you to the emergency room so be very careful with it.

In this day and age I don’t think its helpful to write down acres of information on a blog, infographics have come to save the time for me and you the reader, so I borrowed this one from

cayenne-pepper-health-benefits1-577027_650x488

Leave a Reply

